general-page-banner.jpg

Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us.


 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.
 


:: back to top ::

Staff

John Becker
john.becker@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
‭678.481.5019‬ 

Marisabel Becker
marisabel.becker@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
‭678.481.5247‬ 

Scott Davis
scott.davis@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
516.455.5206

Dionne Davis
dionne.davis@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
516.508.8121

Sherie Gayle - Single's Ministry
sherie.gayle@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
703.581.7974

Phat Vuong - Youth and Family
phat.vuong@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
410.209.0561

Fayanne Vuong - Youth and Family
fayanne.vuong@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
347.645.3138 

John Whitfield - Campus Ministry
john.whitfield@greaterbaltimorechurch.org
516.543.9529

Church Office

P.O. Box 21205, Catonsville, MD  21228
Church Office Phone and Fax Number: 410.644.0067 

:: back to top ::

 

 

 

Small Groups

Click below to find more information about a small group meeting in your area.
If you are having trouble seeing this map, please refresh your browser.